Cosmic Creator Super Moon Chat 12.3.17 8pm EST – 7pm CST – 5pm PST

by / Sunday, 03 December 2017 / Published in Abilities, Eternal Essence Embodied

7

 

 

Cosmic Creator Super Moon Chat 12.3.17

 

Come PLAY!

Come join the conversation with fellow Cosmic Creators, as we play in the super moon, full moon energies and step Up in the amazing times of Revelation.

 

Cosmic Creator Chat
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8pm EST – 7pm CST – 5pm PST
Dial in numbers
Meeting ID: 405 291 236
Sending You a cosmic sized hug and waves of Love,
BZ
Share

One Response to “Cosmic Creator Super Moon Chat 12.3.17 8pm EST – 7pm CST – 5pm PST”

  1. Jennifer says : Reply

    The REVELATION is so powerful for me as we see and feel coming back to ONENESS. The sense or illusion of separation is no longer. We have always been and always shall be ONE! Looking forward to further adding to this beautiful energy within and without!

    Absolute LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to ALL BEings,
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

TOP